Another happy patient!   Leave a comment

A review from Tam H. from Saratoga, CA:

Screen Shot 2014-04-13 at 6.02.57 PM

OUTSTANDING care, knowledge, skills, and methods! I have been to three other chiropractors, and Dr. Brad is the best. I took my 83 year old mom there, who, by default, is very mistrusting of doctors and resistant to receiving medical help. She came in with leg, foot, and shoulder pain. Dr. Brad listened to my mom talk, and through this process, was able to determine the root of her problems. He asked numerous questions, tested and re-tested different areas to see the body’s response, and has been using a wide variety of modalities in her treatment. Dr. Brad is one of kind. He is innovative in his approach, intuitive in his decisions, and works according to the body’s response. Since I take my mom to her appointments, I am able to sit in on her treatments. It is FASCINATING to watch what Dr. Brad does, and he does an excellent job explaining to me and my mom what he is doing and why. He is not a “one-size fits all” doctor who gives the standard procedure to each patient. Dr. Brad goes the extra mile with my mom’s individual needs and spends the needed time with her. My mom and I are so impressed with Dr. Brad’s high quality care!!

 

 

Leave a comment